Kool Kidz Camp

Kool Kidz Camp Information 2019.

St Albans Camp:

Sandridge Primary School, Woodcock Hill, Sandridge, St Albans, AL4 9EB

Dates:

February Half Term:

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February (5 days)

Easter Holidays:

Monday 8th April – Thursday 18th April (9days):

Monday 8th April – Friday 12th April
Mon 15th April– Thursday 18th April

Themed Day: Wednesday 10th April – Eggstravaganza
Themed Day: Wednesday 17th April – Farm Fun

May Half Term:

Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May (4days)

Themed Day: Wednesday 29th May – Circus Skills

Summer Holidays:

Monday 22nd July – Friday 23rd August (25 days):

Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August
Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August
Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Themed Day: Wednesday 24th July – Superhero’s
Themed Day: Wednesday 31st July – Wacky Races
Themed Day: Wednesday 7th August – Grand Prix
Themed Day: Wednesday 14th August – BMX Skills with Matti Hemmings
Themed Day: Wednesday 21st August – Birds of Prey

October Half Term:

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November (5 days)

Themed Day: Wednesday 30th October – Halloween Party